Monthly Archives: January 2009

Black Moth Super Rainbow’s Upcoming Album

The track listing and song lengths of Black Moth Super Rainbow’s new album “Eating Us,” which is set to be released on May 26, 2009, have been leaked onto the internet via their label Graveface’s profile. Here they are:

  • “Dark Bubbles” – 3:09
  •  “Born on a Day the Sun Didn’t Rise” – 4:03
  •  “Iron Lemonade” – 3:29
  •  “Twin Of Myself” – 3:20
  • “The Fields are Breathing” – 3:34
  • “American Face Dust” – 3:19
  • “Tooth Decay” – 2:02
  • “Gold Splatter” – 4:14
  •  “Untitled Hidden Track” – 8:02
  •  “The Sticky” – 2:09
  •  “Bubblegum Animals” – 1:40
  •  “Smile The Day After Today” – 2:33

I, for one, cannot wait for this album to come out. If you’re like me, and need something to pass the time until this album gets released, I have prepared a special package for you. Two tracks that I have scrounged up on the internet. First one is a live version of the new song “Born on a Day the Sun Didn’t Rise” and the other is a remix of the song “The Fields are Breathing.” Definitely worth picking up for a bit of a sneak peek. You can download it here.